Pampanga High School

High School Boulevard, Barangay Lourdes, 2000 City of San Fernando, Pampanga

Office Telephone Email Location
Principal 961-4261 principal@phs.edu.ph Main Bldg./Gabaldon
Admin/Finance 961-0172 admin@phs.edu.ph Main Bldg./Gabaldon
Supply/Guard 963-2317 supply@phs.edu.ph PHS Coop Bldg.
Records 961-2239 records@phs.edu.ph Main Bldg.
HRMO 963-1962 hrmo@phs.edu.ph Main Bldg.
Infirmary 963-2329 infirmary@phs.edu.ph
Dental/Medical 963-2305 dental@phs.edu.ph
Guidance 963-2327 guidance@phs.edu.ph
Library (Main) 963-2215 mainlibrary@phs.edu.ph
Library (Calixto) 963-2310 calixtolibrary@phs.edu.ph
Printing Office 963-9416 printingoffice@phs.edu.ph
Agri 963-5038 agri.dept@phs.edu.ph
Aralin 963-2324 aralin@phs.edu.ph
English 963-2311 english.dept@phs.edu.ph
Filipino 963-2316 filipino.dept@phs.edu.ph
HE 963-2309 he.dept@phs.edu.ph
IA 963-1575 industrialarts@phs.edu.ph
ICT 861-2655 ict@phs.edu.ph
MAPEH 963-2217 mapeh@phs.edu.ph
Math 963-2312 math.dept@phs.edu.ph
Science 963-214 science.dept@phs.edu.ph
SPED 963-2149 sped@phs.edu.ph
Values 963-2146 values.dept@phs.edu.ph
COOP 860-6656 coop@phs.edu.ph
Multimedia Room 963-2322 mmroom@phs.edu.p

Share Your Comments or Review

comments

Visited 56 times/4 Visits today